TCT ASIA

21 - 23 FEBRUARY 2019

SNIEC, SHANGHAI,CHINA

REGISTER

2018 HIGHLIGHTS

Review TCT ASIA 2018

TCT Asia offered the opportunity for 13,196 of eager visitors to experience multiple product launches and demonstrations from 201 exhibiting companies. 40 engaging presentations took place across two conference stages and a wealth of exciting show features educated and entertained in equal measure.

2018 Show Gallery

2018相册
2018相册
2018相册
2018相册
2018相册
2018相册
2018相册
2018相册
2018相册
2018相册
2018相册
2018相册

VISITORS’ VOICE

“It is my first time to visit TCT Asia,so far, I’ve been learning a lot about 3D Printing, outside of my regular business, I learned a lot new things, such as some amazing features you can do with 3D Printing. I have also connected with my co-workers down here in Asia, it is a very nice experience to be here at TCT Asia.”

Simon Breum Fisker,CEO & Founder,Sulpto Aps

“I have been attended TCT Asia since 2017, it was my second time here. I met a lot of oldfriends at TCT Asia this year,including some business partners. I think TCT Asia is one of the top 3D printing exhibitions in China. It has large scale and has exhibitors in all aspects. There are a lot of exhibitors that worth visiting, especially someoversea exhibitors. They brought a lot of new technologies and machines.I will definitely come back and visit nextyear.”

Boyang Xu,Designer,Archi-Solution Workshop

“I’ve been visiting similar Exhibitions in Shenzhen, Zhuhai,and Guangzhou, among allthis exhibitions, I think TCT Asia is the most comprehensive show.There are more than 200 exhibitors presented in the exhibition, including companies from whole We are not able to see some giant players in small scale shows, but here at TCT Asia, we can visit GE Additive,HP, Stratasys, etc. in one stop. I truly appreciate the efforts made by organizer to put them together such a great show every year. TCT Asia provided industry trend and fostered the development of 3D printing industry.”

Shiwang Pan,Guangdong Hualing Intelligent,Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Post Show Blog

gtag('config', 'AW-825028439');

执行时间:0.060966014862061秒 查询数据库4次 内存使用:5.463 mb - 359.195 kb = 5.112 mb 当前模式:developer

亚洲3D打印、增材制造展览会

2019.2.21~23

上海新国际博览中心

个人预约参观

展会回顾

展会回顾

2018年的TCT亚洲展吸引了13,961人次的专业观众参观,201家参展商带来了超过1,500件的专业展品和解决方案,同期还举办了40场专业的讲 座、研讨会、论坛和发布会。

现场照片

2018相册
2018相册
2018相册
2018相册
2018相册
2018相册
2018相册
2018相册
2018相册
2018相册
2018相册
2018相册

2018 观众之声

这是我第一次参加TCT 亚洲展,这几天我获得了很多在我日常工作范围之外的3D 打印知识。 借这次的机会我也和很多亚洲的3D 打印工作者进 行了交流,给了我一个非常好的参观体验。

Simon Breum Fisker
CEO & 创始人
Sulpto Aps

这次是我第二次参加TCT 亚洲展,2017 年和2018 年连续两年都来参观了。展会现场有很多我认识的老朋友,包括一些工作上的商务合作伙伴。 我认为TCT 亚洲展是国内规模比较大比较全面的3D 打印展会。展会有很多值得关注的展商,特别是一些海外展商,他们带来了很多海外先进技 术。 明年我也肯定还会继续来参观的。

许波阳
设计师
北京建解建筑设计资讯有限公司

我是前天从深圳飞来的,我们是一家深圳的3D 设备制造企业。 今年我们没有机会来参展,所以先来参观一下。我们参观过深圳、珠海及广州的 一些类似展会,感觉这届TCT 亚洲展是最全面的一个大展,有两百多家海内外展商。 很多行业巨头在一些比较小的展上是看不到的, 例如GE, HP, Stratasys 等。但是在TCT 亚洲展,我们能一站式的看到所有行业大鳄。这次的展会特别震撼,我特别感谢主办方每年为我们举办这样一个 3D 打印的行业盛会,提供行业风向标,推动3D 行业的发展。

潘仕旺
广东华领智能制造有限公司

gtag('config', 'AW-825028439');

执行时间:0.061599016189575秒 查询数据库4次 内存使用:5.455 mb - 359.188 kb = 5.104 mb 当前模式:developer